Google Sheets
Delete a destination spreadsheet
Removes the Synci record and its transfer links. The spreadsheet itself remains in the user's Google Drive.
No content
Removes the Synci record and its transfer links. The spreadsheet itself remains in the user's Google Drive.
No content