Google Sheets
Delete Google Sheets connection
Deleting a connection also deletes its registered destination sheets and their transfer links. The spreadsheets themselves remain in the user's Google Drive.
No content
Deleting a connection also deletes its registered destination sheets and their transfer links. The spreadsheets themselves remain in the user's Google Drive.
No content