Notion
Delete Notion connection
Deleting a connection also deletes its registered destination databases and their transfer links in Synci. The databases themselves remain in the user's Notion workspace.
No content
Deleting a connection also deletes its registered destination databases and their transfer links in Synci. The databases themselves remain in the user's Notion workspace.
No content